News Flash

Website News

Posted on: November 29, 2021

Congratulations Leadership Manhattan Class of 2022


The Manhattan Area Chamber of Commerce and the Leadership Manhattan Board is honored to announce the 2022 Class of Leadership Manhattan. Jared Bixby, Sunset Zoo; Ross Bugbee, ESB Financial; Maria Chavez, Exchange Bank; Emily Dixon, The Trust Company; Aaron Dyck, BBN Architects; Benjamen Flowers, McCownGordon; Andrew Gerth, BHS Construction; Kendahl Goetzmann, Dierks Law Firm; Natalie Gordon, Anderson Knight Architects; Casie Hartwich, Rockhill Real Estate Group; Adrienne Hayes, Varney and Associates; Braden Hynek, Maximum Performance Physical Therapy and Fitness; Brad Jager,  Riley County Police Department; Erin Olson, kstate CREDIT UNION; Craig Poe, Pawnee Mental Health Services; David Renberg, Foundation Realty; Salena Sauber, K-State Alumni Association; Martina Schomaker, Advanced Property Management; Kara Titus, Kansas Gas Service and Jared Wasinger, City of Manhattan.

The mission of Leadership Manhattan is to ensure the vitality of our community by providing a continuous source of motivated leaders who are educated about the region, its challenges and opportunities, as well as trained and inspired to assume leadership roles in the Manhattan area at all levels. 

Facebook Twitter Email